

2021 Officer Ballot

Please cast your ballot for each position. You can vote for the candidate running or write in an alternative. To be eligible for office, a candidate must be a member of CCBA in good standing.

President

Nina Hong, Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP

President Elect

Brett Taylor, Cozen O'Connor

Vice President

Joanna MacMillan, Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP

Treasurer

Camilla Y. Chan, Raines Feldman LLP

Secretary

Jason Tokoro, Miller Barondess LLP



2021 Board of Governors Ballot

The following Board members are up for re-election. You may vote for up to five candidates. Please either vote for the candidates running or write in up to five alternatives. To be eligible for office as a Board Member, a candidate must be a member of CCBA in good standing:

Fay Arfa, Fay Arfa, A Law Corporation

Camilla Chan, Raines Feldman LLP

Kevin Cole, KJC Law Group LLP

Rachelle Cohen, Kehr, Schiff & Crane LLP

Dorie Choderker, Law Offices of Dorie Choderker

Robert Freund, Robert Freund Law

Nina Hong, Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP

Duane Kumagai, Macias Kumagai PC

Joanna MacMillan, Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP

Lucas Messenger, The Law Offices of Lucas Messenger

Ima E. Nsien, Manatt, Phelps & Phillips LLP

Stefan O'Grady, NM Law, APC

Mark Sedlander, Mancini Shenk LLP

Michael Seiden, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

Brett Taylor, Cozen O'Connor LLP

Jason Tokoro, Miller Barondess LLP

Lori L. Werderitch, Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger, LLP

Ballots are due by August 27, 2021. Please sign, scan, and e-mail your ballot to CCBA Executive Director, Shaili Jalali, at shaili@centurycitybar.com, or send it to: Century City Bar Association, P.O. Box 24273, Los Angeles, CA 90024. BALLOTS WILL BE KEPT CONFIDENTIAL