

2022 Officer Ballot

Please cast your ballot for each position. You can vote for the candidate running or write in an alternative. To be eligible for office, a candidate must be a member of CCBA in good standing.

President

Brett Taylor, Cozen O'Connor

President Elect

Joanna MacMillan, Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP

Vice President

Camilla Y. Chan, Raines Feldman LLP

Treasurer

Jason Tokoro, Miller Barondess LLP

Secretary

Elliot Harvey Schatmeir, Bird, Marella, Boxer, Wolpert, Nessim, Drooks, Lincenberg & Rhow, P.C.



2022 Board of Governors Ballot

The following Board members are up for re-election. You may vote for up to five candidates. Please either vote for the candidates running or write in up to five alternatives. To be eligible for office as a Board Member, a candidate must be a member of CCBA in good standing:

Camilla Y. Chan, Raines Feldman LLP

Rachelle Cohen, Kehr, Schiff & Crane LLP

Robert Freund, Robert Freund Law

Alyssa Gjedsted, Littler Mendelson P.C.

Nina Hong, Pachulski Stang Ziehl & Jones LLP

Duane Kumagai, Macias Kumagai PC

Audrey Luu, Shebby Hirashima LLP

Joanna MacMillan, Constangy, Brooks, Smith & Prophete LLP

Lucas Messenger, The Law Offices of Lucas Messenger

Stefan O'Grady, NM Law, APC

Elliot Harvey Schatmeir, Bird, Marella, Boxer, Wolpert, Nessim, Drooks, Lincenberg & Rhow, P.C.

Mark Sedlander, Mancini Shenk LLP



Brett Taylor, Cozen O'Connor LLP

Conor D. Tucker, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati

Jason Tokoro, Miller Barondess LLP

Lori L. Werderitch, Greenberg Glusker Fields Claman & Machtinger, LLP

Ballots are due by November 9, 2022. Please sign, scan, and e-mail your ballot to CCBA Executive Director, Shaili Jalali, at shaili@centurycitybar.com, or send it to: Century City Bar Association, P.O. Box 24273, Los Angeles, CA 90024. BALLOTS WILL BE KEPT CONFIDENTIAL