Past Lawyers of the Year

Click on the titles below in order to view the videos.


Music Lawyer of the Year, Sasha Frid, Miller Barondess, LLP

Trial Lawyer of the Year, Timothy B. Yoo, Bird Marella, PC

Antitrust Lawyer of the Year, Bo Pearl, Paul Hastings, LLP

Probate Litigation Lawyer of the Year, Benazeer “Benny” Roshan, Greenberg Glusker LLP

Employment Lawyer of the Year, Kerry Garvis Wright, Glaser Weil

Internet Litigation Lawyer of the Year, Victor Jih, Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati


Transportation Lawyer of the Year – Wesley D. Hurst, Polsinelli

Corporate Bankruptcy Lawyer of the Year – John N. Tedford, Danning Gill Israel & Krasnoff, LLP

Trial Lawyer of the Year – Jack S. Yeh, Sidley Austin  LLP

Next Generation Lawyer of the Year – Ashley Morris, Weinberg Gosner Frost LLP

Trusts and Estates Litigation Attorney of the Year – Lisa C. McCurdy, Greenberg Traurig, LLP

2021 Lawyers of the Year:

Mira Hashmall | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

Yelena Katchko | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

Paul Salvaty | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

Darrell Miller | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

Randye Soref | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

Nicole Rodriguez | 2021 CCBA Award Ceremony

2020 Lawyers of the Year:

Click here to see the entire video featuring all the 2020 Lawyers of the Year.